Youth Partnership

Check out Youth Partnership! It is for youth ages 13-21. We are a group of young leaders that wants to make a difference in our community. We hope to engage young people to be advocates of their own health and well-being , as well as that of their peers.

Discover the creative spirit within yourself
Gain self-confidence and learn personal responsibility
Develop new social, organizational, communication and problem-solving skills
Find joy in helping others
Recognize and develop your strengths
Prepare yourself to succeed in the world
Help each other to share, learn and grow in a supportive environment
Provide an opportunity for socialization and group recreation

Come Join us Every
Thursday 6:30-8:30 pm at the
Family Support Organization
Please register at
609-265-8838 or
www.fsoburlco.org

Location Name: 
Family Support Organization of Burlington County
Location Address: 
1632 Rt. 38 Lumberton NJ 08048
Contact Name: 
Susan Garrity Outreach Coordinator FSO
Contact Email: 
sgarrity@fsoburlco.org
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times .
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:30pm