LEGO Club in Pennsville

Every other Thursday, come out and join our LEGO therapy.
4:15- 4:45 pm ages 1-5 years
5:00-6:00 pm ages 6+
Call 856-678-9400 for details

Location Name: 
Resources for Independent Living
Location Address: 
193 North Broadway
Contact Name: 
Kathy Smalley
Contact Email: 
Jsuccarotte@rilnj.org
Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday 37 times .
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:15pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 4:15pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 4:15pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:15pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 4:15pm