B.A.R.K. Buddies

B.A.R.K. Buddies
Therapy dogs interact with people with disabilities

Location Name: 
Resources for Independent Living
Location Address: 
193 North Broadway
Category: 
Contact Name: 
Kathy Smalley
Contact Email: 
Jsuccarotte@rilnj.org
Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 37 times .
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 4:00pm